2023 Top Movies List

2023 was a good year for movies. I did not watch as many as last year, but there was some solid entertainment. Below is the list of my favorite films I saw this year. I hope you are able to experience some of these in the new year.

About Robert Breen

I’m Robert, an aspiring digital marketer with experience in graphic design, social media for businesses, sales, and writing newspaper articles for the University of Cincinnati school newspaper. My specialty was entertainment stories, primarily movie reviews with the occasional music album review. Outside of film, my interests include Cincinnati Reds baseball, swing dancing, and outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking. I’ve been known to play a round of golf now and then. For more, follow me on Twitter and connect with me on LinkedIn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment